HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY RO!!!

Ronan just turned 8 years old!!!  Wah!!  Didn’t I just have this baby?  Didn’t I just write a post stating that exact thing!  That was ONE YEAR ago!!!  HOW!??  He is man-sized now!  WAH!!!

On his birthday, he got to choose whatever he wanted to do that day and night.  He picked hiking, a Carvel Ice Cream cake, and of course, beanie babies. lol

A boy after my own heart!

Literally 🙂

Here he is just yesterday…

LOOK at that TUB! This was yesterday, I swear.

I don’t know whose boobies those are, either…I think my niece’s.  Certainly not my Tub-sustaining milk jugs of the time – nope, those above are much perkier.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kr
    May 21, 2010 @ 22:47:41

    i love when you post old pics of Ro. he was a MONSTER! you musta had the big guns! still the cutest face eveeeer 🙂

    Reply

  2. ronanjames
    May 23, 2010 @ 01:18:29

    He was such a TUB, that I seriously had carpal tunnel from having to lug his fat butt around 24/7! My thumb was frozen into a Fonzi ayyyyyyeeeeeeeee for 6 months! LOL I’ll put more baby Ro up soon – he was so tasty!

    Reply

  3. kr
    May 25, 2010 @ 00:21:54

    yes pleaseee do so! he is super tasty now! i just love that face!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

