MAMA’S BOYS CAN HIKE!

New England has some incredible hiking to be discovered.  Hiking has always been Mama’s all-time favorite outdoor activity, and now I can enjoy it with my boys!!  They LOVE it!

It’s SO amazing to have them be at an age now where they can climb mountains and follow trails with me!!  I think this is my favorite time in parenting them so far.

They are crazy good at scaling rock faces and sliding down crevasses too! LOL   You can’t hike a flat trail with them – must be steep inclines and rough terrain!

And they even hold onto a beanie baby while they climb!!!

My boys are cool…

Ro and Lowie hike the Fells.

Leave a Reply

