SERIOUSLY?!

**REPOST** Just because I cannot believe how big my Ro is now.  Wah.

How delicious was the baby Ro?!!!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Auntie
    May 05, 2008 @ 23:35:13

    OHHH!! Member when my baby was a baby!!!!

    Reply

  2. ronanjames
    May 06, 2008 @ 00:25:17

    He still is a baby! I just finished wiping his butt! When will that end? lol

    Reply

  3. KR
    Apr 08, 2010 @ 01:47:10

    oh my. i didnt think he could be more gorgeous-er than he already is right now! 🙂 those eyes, i cannot say “no” when it comes to those eyes…and that big smile!! thank you for sharing him with me.

    Reply

  4. ronanjames
    Apr 09, 2010 @ 16:47:43

    Those eyes get him out of so much trouble, and he knows it! LOL
    And thank YOU for caring about my Ro so much. He is a very lucky boy (and I am a very lucky Mama!). 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

