NEW RONAN JAMES GRAPHIC ART!

We are going to be putting these, as well as some others, on Ro’s Etsy site soon.  They’ll be available as prints, or something else if we feel like getting more creative!  AMAZING!!!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kseverny
    Mar 06, 2010 @ 15:59:44

    they look cool.
    nice images

    Reply

  2. KR
    Mar 07, 2010 @ 02:46:28

    perfect! Ro asked me last week what my fav insect is and then what is my moms? (hes so cute!) i told him “my moms favorite insect is a ladybug” so he drew her a picture of a ladybug in a soda. the ladybug/soda thing is from one of his concert songs! it made me laugh and is now on my fridge. thought it might make you smile. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

