Fidget Bracelets

Ro’s behavioral therapist gave these bracelets to him before his school concert yesterday.   So adorable, whether you have a kid who fidgets or not!

At CardSmart stores directly- (click to find one near you)  http://www.cardsmart.com/index.html

or click link below to get ’em online…

http://www.onlinesciencemall.com/Shop/Control/Product/fp/vpid/7720925/vpcsid/0/SFV/30852

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. KR
    Mar 04, 2010 @ 01:20:07

    Arent those great? Miss E. is so brilliant! Heard Ro did amazing at the concert, am still somewhat devastated I missed it, silly meetings! What do I need to do for the school to realize I need my sched cleared so I can spend all my days with him?! He told me “mom says HI!” so I say “HI!” back. He also told me today while we were jumping together “One day, lets us go to Poland, when I grow up! Its safe there, no wars!” Seeing as I would follow your child to the ends of the earth, I agreed. 🙂

    Reply

  2. ronanjames
    Mar 04, 2010 @ 22:41:22

    You are too sweet! Ro is lucky to have such amazing women like you all in his life! He is a little enchanted with traveling to other countries lately, and he just wants to go to a peaceful place to explore. I think he might become the next Magellan. Or a travel critic!! lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

