The Loudon of the Day

While discussing the subject “What do you want to be when you grow up?”

Ronan:   I want to be an astronaut, so that I can go up in the stars and see Uncle Shawn (Ro’s Uncle that died in a car accident when he was a teenager).  Awww.

Mom:   Lowie, what do you want to be?

Loudon:  Mom.  I want to be a lady.  I don’t want to be a man when I grow up.  I just want to be a lady.

Damn!  Just when I thought I would be able to keep all of my makeup, clothing and jewelry to myself because I didn’t have any daughters!!!!  LOL

eddie2

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jackie
    Mar 29, 2009 @ 22:26:58

    LOL Jacob was into the girl thing for a while. Was kind of obsessed… fortunately, he was back to smacking his brother around in no time.

    Reply

  2. Auntie Lena
    Mar 30, 2009 @ 01:59:13

    Love Lowie, Ronan and Eddie. So much!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

