The Loudon of the Day

I am getting ready for New Years.  I actually shower and do my hair and make-up.

The Loudon:   Mom?  What’s wrong with your lips?

Mom:  What do you mean, Lowie?

The Loudon:  They’re all red!!  Are they hot??!!

Mom:  What??!!!  No, Lowie, that’s just my red lipstick! 

The Loudon:  Well, don’t kiss me with that yucky stuff!  I don’t want to get burned!

biglowie1

Witness The Loudon checking out the chicks on the first day of Pre-school.  Somehow, I don’t think he’ll mind red lipstick in 10 years or so.

The best…Ronan’s response…

Mom:  Ro.  What’s different about Mom today?

Ronan:  (glancing over at me for a split second)   Lips.  Hair. 

LOL!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. goodbadandugly2
    Jan 08, 2009 @ 21:44:42

    TOO CUTE

    Reply

Leave a Reply

