Boo!

My favorite males in the world on Halloween…

halloween4

 

They are about to give each other a kiss…how precious is that???

 

halloween3

Yum, yum and also, yum.

Oooh!! I just noticed my tortillas and hot sauce on the stove in the background!!  We had tacos on Halloween!!  Damn, now I need Mexican food!!!!  Real Mexican food!!  SNACKIE, CHEL!!???  Lily’s in Malibu!!!! 

I need a 12-step program for food addiction.  Does that exist? 

I’m going to look it up right now.

Leave a Reply

