A New Vominator

I am most likely going to be cleaning ralph out of my hair at 2am this morning due to The Vominator, but I think Ronan might really be stealing the crown away from The Vom.

Seriously, what is it with my boys and puke?

Ronan has been ralphing non-stop for the past 3 days, and his doc wants him to get IV fluid replacement tomorrow, if he’s not better. My poor baby.  I would puke every day of my life, if that would take it away from him.  It’s awful to see your baby in pain, and not be able to do anything about it.

I think it will probably take 10 nurses/docs to hold him down for this IV, so I am hoping to avoid it at all costs.

My poor Ro!!!!

 

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. ronanjames
    Jun 05, 2008 @ 02:44:32

    Man, I was so close with my prediction! 9pm the next day was the actual bootage! Damn, I was pretty good though.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

