The Loudon of the Day

And it is a quote –

“Mom, you got your vagina?”

Yeah, Lowie, I have a vagina.

“You don’t have your penis anymore?”

Umm, I know I can be pretty butchy sometimes, but I’m pretty sure that I’ve always had the vagina, Lowie.

Get tickets to his Broadway debut in about 14.5 years.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lookingforlifeshumor
    May 04, 2008 @ 21:36:50

    ha ha hahahahahahahaha!!!! Ronan has some great quotes!

    Reply

  2. ronanjames
    May 06, 2008 @ 00:24:30

    He cracks me up too! LOL!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

