My Renewed Patience

Ronan James has had a long school vacation.  He picked up another stomach bug, poor little bugger, and then he passed it on to The Vominator – mad scene.

He is bored, I am so tired of engaging him, we have been trapped in by inclement weather – or the tundra, as I like to refer to it (I swear to God, I am moving back to So. Cal. Snackie.  I can’t take another winter!)

Anyway, his OCD has been raging, without his structured school days, so he has hit his all-time high of door slamming, vocal stimming, washing machine lid banging, PICA eating days. 

I am exhausted. 

Just when I thought I would actually break down and go Medieval on him, I see this article (thank you to my Etsy Street Team member for posting this).

http://abcnews.go.com/Health/Story?id=4311223&page=1

I have renewed patience.

Thanks .

P.S. No, I would never really go Medieval on him, I just think that’s totally funny to say.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Auntie
    Feb 23, 2008 @ 23:15:15

    I’ll do it!! I’ll go so Aunti Mi Mi on him, he won’t know hit him!! Bitch Face!

    Reply

  2. ronanjames
    Feb 24, 2008 @ 23:28:52

    OMG!! You are insane!!! LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

