The Purple Storm Pendant – Featuring Original Art by Ronan James

wordpresspend.jpg 

This is so sweet! I shrunk down a print of Ronan’s Purple Storm painting, and then I affixed it to a piece of soft balsa wood that I painted and distressed to look like an old antique window pane!
Measurements are 1 1/4″ by 1″.

It’s been sealed with a water-resistant (not water-proof) glossy coating, but it is still super light. The back has his signature along with a declaration of your 20% contribution to support Autism!

It comes with a large sterling jump ring on an invisible necklace. The clasp is sterling plated.

Mini Art by my Mini Artist!!!!

A great, unique way to show your support!!

Find it and buy it at…

www.ronanjames.etsy.com

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Auntie JOJO
    Feb 25, 2008 @ 20:31:27

    I love this. If you make more I will buy some. I saw Auntie Moe’s and I love it. Keep up the good work.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

